IndianEngineer

ProjectsectsBazaar.in

WIRELESS MESSAGING VIA MOBILE/LANDLINE

Project Descreption

The main objective of this system is to transmit message or text through ordinary Land Line Telephone/mobile from one end (source) to another end (designation). This is get achieved by the DTMF technology. It has two sections one for editing the text and to transmit the edited text and the other section consist for receiving the text message. The system works on the DTMF technology. (Dual Tone Multiple Frequency).
It involves several steps. They are
DTMF decoding/Encoding process
Ring sensing
ON/OFF hook detection
Displaying the message in LCD
The above process is get achieved by the microcontroller AT89S8252/AT89C51/52.Thus Microcontroller controls the whole system.
As the title “wireless messaging via mobile/landline phone” itself indicates that this project deals with the transfer of message from one mobile to another or one landline to another without using wire connection.

The DTMF tones sensing circuit display the message at LCD as sent by other end by means of tone transmission.

Applications: DEFENCE, FUN & ENTERTAINMENT, GAMES & SPORTS, SURVILLANCE
Project Title: MICROCONTROLLER AT-89S8252 BASED WIRELESS MESSAGING VIA MOBILE/LANDLINE PHONE (SMS)
Category B. TECH PROJECTS ENGINERING DIPLOMA
Technologies Used: MICROCONTROLLER (EMBEDDED) BASED
Subjects: ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION, ELECTRONICS & ELECTRICALS, HOBBY KITS ELECTRONIC HOBBY KITS
Modules Used: DTMF ENCODER/DECODER , REGULATED POWER SUPPLY

Call  Us Now!  to Book This Project   +91-9530670077,09868816785

Mail Us at Freshersblog@gmail.com

MICROCONTROLLER AT-89S8252 BASED WIRELESS MESSAGING VIA MOBILE/LANDLINE PHONE (SMS)

May 2, 2010 - Posted by | Microcontroller projects, Uncategorized |

41 Comments »

  1. hello i want to know if i can make this project in my final year what all is needed and what areas i should make strong?plz suggest me on my email id

    Comment by riddhi singh | March 12, 2011

  2. hope to get a reply soon…
    thanku

    Comment by riddhi singh | March 12, 2011

  3. Hey, would u pls send me report for this project today. Its vry urgent.
    Send me on my mail id as early as possibl today.

    Comment by Khushbu patel | April 20, 2011

  4. Hey, can u pls send me report for this project . Its vry urgent.
    Send me on my mail id .

    Comment by mohit | August 25, 2011

  5. hay i need this project as soon as possible can you send

    Comment by pardeep sharma | August 26, 2011

  6. hello……
    I need the full description of this project. . Plzzzz send me the full report of this project as soon as possible….

    Comment by Gurpreet Kaur | September 3, 2011

  7. i want to make this project , so plz me the rest of the details…
    the circuit diagram,coding,and other matter…
    plz send soon possible…………………..

    Comment by bhavesh | September 6, 2011

  8. hello i need project detail n blue print of this project…today its very urgent..kavita

    Comment by kavita | September 23, 2011

  9. hello……….i want to detail of this project,how circuit implement,coding etc……….please send soon as possible……….

    Comment by ravi prakash | November 9, 2011

  10. Ha ha

    Comment by rafak | November 30, 2011

  11. I need the full description of this project. . Plzzzz send me the full report of this project as soon as possible….

    Comment by saim | December 1, 2011

  12. I need the full description of this project. . Plzzzz send me the full report of this project as soon as possible……………………………………………

    Comment by saim | December 1, 2011

  13. I need the full description of this project. . Plzzzz send me the full report of this project as soon as possible…………

    Comment by saim | December 1, 2011

  14. would u plz send me dis project ful details n cost n other details of this project plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

    Comment by tulasi | December 7, 2011

  15. I need the full description of this project. . Plz send me the full report of this project as soon as possible….with diagram because i will make

    Comment by nimish patel | January 7, 2012

  16. hey i want to make this project , so plz me the rest of the details…
    the circuit diagram,coding,and other matter…
    or cost details als
    plz send soon possible…………………..

    Comment by shiv kumar | January 8, 2012

  17. can u send dis project report plz…….. ita very urgent

    Comment by kanika garg | January 31, 2012

  18. hey i need the full description of this project. please send me the full report of this project before 22nd feb. with pictures.

    Comment by rohit garg | February 20, 2012

  19. hello sir,i am interested this project “WIRELESS MESSAGING VIA MOBILE/LANDLINE” so plez details of circuit diagram,and other matters and accomplish cost it.
    plez. send on this email-(baghel.arunkumar921@gmail.com) THANK U

    Comment by arunkumar | March 3, 2012

  20. I need the full description of this project. . Plzzzz send me the full report of this project as soon as possible….

    Comment by prerna jain | March 19, 2012

  21. plzz send me the cost details also….

    Comment by prerna jain | March 19, 2012

  22. Hello, I need full description of this project and other similar mobile based project ideas. Please mail me the details.

    Comment by Mythili. S | March 22, 2012

  23. hello sir, can i get the full description of this project to my mail. thank you

    Comment by bijay kumar thakur | September 18, 2012

  24. I NEED ALL DETAIL ABOUT THIS PROJECT,PLEASE SEND ME THE DETAIL ON MY MAIL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

    Comment by MUSANABANDI CLAUDINE | October 13, 2012

  25. send me the full details of this projec……dakajohnc2@gmail.com m waiting thank you

    Comment by projectmaster | October 19, 2012

  26. plz send me the whole description regading this project.

    Comment by manish | October 27, 2012

  27. its very nice can u send the fill description plzzzzzzzzzzz………….

    Comment by sai | December 17, 2012

  28. hai. i need new ideas for telecom based projcts.

    Comment by kishwar | December 18, 2012

  29. What do you use for wireless transmission of DTMF encoded signals…?

    Comment by Ganesh Reddy | January 6, 2013

  30. Hai Good evening i am the diploma student . I am studying d.e.c.e final year . i want a good project . So please give me news topics about project pls ……

    Comment by sasi kumar | January 7, 2013

  31. Hi all, have someone assembly language code for Digital Thermostat, I’m using AT-89S8252 microcontroller

    Comment by Me | January 30, 2013

  32. SIR PLEASE SEND ME THIS PROJECT REPORT. I AM INTRESTING IN THIS PROJECT. pankajjsdm@gmail.com. plz reply me as soon as possible

    Comment by PANKAJ SHARMA | February 6, 2013

  33. Sir i want project on wireless communication can u give me the latest project plz help me

    Comment by Rashmi rekha pani | February 24, 2013

  34. hi,can you please send me the project report to my e-mail id…i request you send me as early as possible

    Comment by gowthami | March 8, 2013

  35. Hi,
    I’d be very grateful if you can send me a depth description of the project, I want to know more about it and eventually use something for a project of the university. Thanks a lot.

    Comment by Giovanni Mazzeo | March 26, 2013

  36. can plz mail me all detail n code if any .circuit diagram on my mail today of this project only plz

    Comment by niki | May 3, 2013

  37. plz send me the cost detail

    Comment by arun | June 8, 2013

  38. please send the detailed report of above project on my mail id..
    thankyou !

    Comment by trupti | July 13, 2013

  39. i need the full details about the project… pls send it to my mail srhprasanth@yahoo.co.in

    Comment by hari prasanth | August 3, 2013

  40. Goodevening, please can you do me a favor by sending me this project materials. this my E-mail: Chidiwopara@yahoo.com. i will be grateful if my request is grant. thank you

    Comment by victor | September 13, 2013

  41. please sir i want this project work which contacted in college

    Comment by sai narayana | September 8, 2014


Leave a Reply

