IndianEngineer

India's No 1. www.IndianEngineer.tk

Latest List of ASP .NET projects for Computer science Students

Latest list Asp .NET projects (Dot Net)

1. Online Shopping website
2. School Management Software
3. N.G.O. Website
4. E-Commerce Website
5. Coaching Management Software
6. Inventory System
7. Medical Store Manager
8. Payroll System
9. Tours & Travels Website
10. Book Publication company Software
11. Online Music download Store
12. computer Store Management System
13. Job Portal
14. Library Management system
15. Online banking
16. Product Distributor Software
17. College Website
18. Dispensary Management System
19. Attendance Management System
20. Courier Management Service
21. E-Bazaar
22. Student Management System

Call us any time at 09717408885 YoGesh Yaday. OR 9711281416 Anshul Jha (OUR .NET EXPERT)

INDIANENGINEER'S
BEST dEVElOpERs ALL aT oNe PlaCe cALLeD iNDIAnENgINEEr’S

BUY WEBSITES  AT INDIANENGINEER’S

WEBSITE HOSTING

WEBSITE DESIGINING

ALL AT ONE PLACE

CALL US NOW 09717408885 ,9868816785

WEB HOSTING

BUY WEB DOMAIN, WEBSITE DESIGNING, SITE HOSTING, EMAIL HOSTING BY MARKET EXPERTS

August 3, 2009 - Posted by | project ideas, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , , ,

120 Comments »

  1. I AM ALSO A FUTURE ENGINEER. IM IN FINAL YR. THIS WEBSITE IS REALLY A FRUIT FOR AN ENGINEERS . IT COVERS ALL THE RELATED TOPICS

    Comment by MOHAN | August 16, 2009

  2. I AM ALSO A FUTURE ENGINEER. IM IN FINAL YR. THIS WEBSITE IS REALLY A FRUIT FOR AN ENGINEERS . IT COVERS ALL THE RELATED TOPICS

    but sir i need electrical field project

    Comment by dilip | August 18, 2009

  3. i visit ur website this is fruit for engineer plz send me topics on wireless networking

    Comment by Muhammad Azam | August 19, 2009

  4. vee

    Comment by chirag | August 24, 2009

  5. Excellent

    Comment by Amitkumar Phate | September 10, 2009

  6. I WANT TO PREPARE A ASP PREOJECT FOR FINAL YEAR .PLEASE SUGGEST ME FOR A PROJECT.

    Comment by premlata didwania | September 20, 2009

  7. please suggest me a Good Project,I need as a Major project, & i belong Computer Science background..
    I wish if i could get a project in .Net…
    Thank You!!

    Comment by sapna | February 10, 2010

  8. i am a it student. i want a major project on .ne or advance java ,its urgent.please help ma

    Comment by neha | April 23, 2011

  9. I need really a good project in asp .net which has more business analysis.So suggest me a good one for major project.

    Comment by Anuradha Patra | May 15, 2011

  10. can i get the project on flying robot

    Comment by sirajuddin | May 18, 2011

  11. sir,
    i am a student of 7th semester and i want a full proof project in asp.net for my fyp(final year project), it should be industry based,,,,

    Comment by shashank | June 6, 2011

  12. Please send me detail of online music download detail with documentation . i want to implement this project in asp.net
    please

    Comment by Umesh Maurya | June 7, 2011

  13. doing my final year engineering in information technology please do suggest me a topic…

    Comment by Deepika | June 13, 2011

  14. i am doing my final year engineerin in information technology… please do suggest me a topic for my project work….

    Comment by Deepika | June 13, 2011

  15. i am doing for final year deploma in computer engineering, please asp.net topic for my project work

    Comment by brindha | August 27, 2011

  16. I am a b.tech(cs) final yr student.i want a major project on asp.net. please suggest me a topic for my project work.

    Comment by Ravindra | September 2, 2011

  17. hii…i am btech final year student from cs branch…i need project on .net..on online shopping website …sir plz send me the project as soon as possible…thank you…

    Comment by anannia srivastava | September 13, 2011

  18. i want to make a project in final year using asp.net so please suggest me the related information about that

    Comment by sachin | September 16, 2011

  19. i want to make a research based project using asp.net plz suggest me

    Comment by shubham | November 6, 2011

  20. Can i get the new topics for project in dot net

    Comment by Roshani | November 19, 2011

  21. i want to do project in .net. I am final year MCA student.so,plz send me suitable project

    Comment by vandana | November 20, 2011

  22. i m the student of t.y.b.c.a and i want to develop a unique project in asp.net pls suggest me some definition for that

    Comment by manisha&ruksar | November 29, 2011

  23. hai sir…
    i am doing m.sc final year CS i want some latest project titles in asp.net with abstract.so pls send me the project titles with abstract in my mail..
    thanking you…

    Comment by karthiga | December 3, 2011

  24. i am a degree student. i wanna to do a project in asp.net .please suggest me the most relevent topic
    :sanith

    Comment by sanith | December 4, 2011

  25. I’m also future software engineer. I want to make a asp.net project(web based).So , Please Suggest Me. How Create a Dynamic Project ? I study in T.Y.B.C.A. THANK YOU.

    Comment by Ashish Gojiya(Ahir) | December 6, 2011

  26. can u send details about e-bazzar project

    Comment by sangeetha.N | December 6, 2011

  27. hiiiii………i am B.Tech student. I want a project on asp .net . So plz suggest me a topic for my project work.

    Comment by sweety | December 6, 2011

  28. i want a project on Dance Academy website…. its urgent please hlp me… can u please upload that project wiyh documentation…………………………………

    Comment by champ | December 9, 2011

  29. i am a 3 rd year btech IT student.i want to make a webbased project in asp.net.so pls help me by giving some information abt the topic and related cost of it…thankyou

    Comment by athira mohan | December 10, 2011

  30. i want to know about a details of credit card system in asp.net to do a final year project

    Comment by VINODHINI | December 13, 2011

  31. Hi I’m final year B.C.A student i want to do a project on asp.net so please help me in this way

    Comment by sindhiya | December 15, 2011

  32. i am computer science student very best project title this website

    Comment by renganathan | December 23, 2011

  33. bagguu you are guggu..!!

    Comment by bagyaman | December 27, 2011

  34. Sir,I am a third year student of electronics .kindly give me the details of the project related to automatic gateway control system and approximate cost.

    Comment by Raji.R.R | December 27, 2011

  35. plz send me the synopsis for the project “disaster management system”

    Comment by aadil yousuf | December 30, 2011

  36. Are these major projects for a final year student… lol……
    A major project could not be this much easy and though it is tough but they all are implemented many times by students so we are not allowed to re implement the same project again…
    Please suggest a good topic which can be as hard as possible to implement in asp.net, so that i can learn more and more in the respected language….
    thnx…

    Comment by Lucky | January 3, 2012

  37. i want to make a project in final year using asp.net so please suggest me the related information about that…….. i hav to submit the project synopsis on 12 jan 2012

    Comment by nikhil | January 9, 2012

  38. sir im a BCA student. i need a gud project on .net

    Comment by divya | January 12, 2012

  39. Sir im a BCA student. i need u to suggest me a gud project on .net. wich would help me to get placed in a gud company

    Comment by divya | January 12, 2012

  40. hello sir…i m in t.y b.sc it student…i need project of asp.net….

    Comment by Nikhil Kakkad | January 13, 2012

  41. i want to make a gud project in a.s.p plz suggest me a topic of project

    Comment by naina | January 15, 2012

  42. Please send quickly thank you.

    Comment by Mohamed Ajhar M | January 22, 2012

  43. is i ask any question,where r u answering sir?

    Comment by Anjali | January 25, 2012

  44. i m final year student … i want to make a gud a project on .NET so pls suggest me a topic of project … and related informatn of tht project …….

    Comment by vidushi | February 1, 2012

  45. plz help me.. i want 2 make a latest project and also gud in .asp.net…mca 5th sem based….

    Comment by shalini | February 16, 2012

  46. Im 3rd year student.of e&tc branch…sir plz suggest me a gud project & also give me information related to the attendance management system.

    Comment by kiran adhav | February 18, 2012

  47. i am b.tech final year student of it branch,i want to do major project in .net with cloud computing domain in non IEEE standerd,so plz send me project titles

    Comment by prathyusha | February 26, 2012

  48. I’m in 3rd year and I’ve to win a compitition of web design. This site suggests me the topics related to my compitition. Thanx sir 4 making this site………..

    Comment by Saurabh Ranjan | February 26, 2012

  49. i m b.tech 4th sem student we want to create a a project on vb.net topic is

    SMS wizard

    like way2sms

    so plz plz suggest me

    Comment by manoj | March 5, 2012

  50. plz uplod web besed online exmination system in .net project

    Comment by ra | March 6, 2012

  51. please share some inovative project. all proj you have given are not latest.

    Comment by imran ahmad | March 17, 2012

  52. please share some innovative project.

    Comment by imran ahmad | March 17, 2012

  53. At the top there is prob in List of project, Placement papers

    Comment by hacker mehta | March 18, 2012

  54. sir ,
    i am 3rd year student . and i want a project based on Asp dot net …….. and also suggest me the web address so that i can refer the best project …

    Comment by sandee pverma | March 20, 2012

  55. I want project on Data mining and Knowledge discovery technology. Title is “Anonymous publication of sensitive transactional data”

    Comment by kalai | March 20, 2012

  56. i want to do project in .net. I am final year MCA student.so,plz send me suitable project

    Rupam
    Kharar, Punjab

    Comment by rupam saha | March 22, 2012

  57. Hi, I am komal from mcs, plz send me the source code of “Product maintanance & Reporting” as earlier as possible……….

    Comment by komal shinde | March 28, 2012

  58. I want to make project in ASP.Net Please suggest me topic Plz send quickly.

    Comment by nisha | March 31, 2012

  59. Hello SIR, I am final year student BCA i want to make project in ASP.Net Please send me quickly

    Comment by nisha | March 31, 2012

  60. Thanks for the Info
    we to have seen the Problem It is With Certain Browsers and Screens,
    On Big screens its okey.

    Comment by IndianEngineer | April 14, 2012

  61. hello!
    I am mcs 3rd sem student.I want to do project in asp.net.so,pleaze suggest me list of best 20 projects which should be online…quickly

    Comment by rani pawar mcs-iii sem | August 28, 2012

  62. i am computer science student very best project title this website

    Comment by sankar | August 28, 2012

  63. i want to make a research based project using asp.net plz suggest me

    Comment by shashi gangwar | August 28, 2012

  64. Hello sir,i am final year MCA student ,I want to do project in asp.net,so please suggest me topics which are help me for doing good project.

    Comment by trisha | August 30, 2012

  65. Hey this is really a great website.I have bookmarked your website and applied to rss feed.Thanks for sharing

    Comment by photography classes | August 31, 2012

  66. hello sir i m vandana, B.E final yr student plz send me student management system in asp.net….

    Comment by VANDANA | August 31, 2012

  67. hello, i m final year student of computer science,i need your valuable suggestion for making my project
    so plz suggest me topic n desciption of it, in which web-base topic should not b included

    Comment by aayesha | September 3, 2012

  68. sir, I am doing project on std/pin codes of different places in windows8 app text pls help me with your suggestions

    Comment by vasanthi rao | September 14, 2012

  69. sir i am final sem student bca i want to make project in visual studio 2008 c# as front end and sql server2008 as back end .plz send me quickly

    Comment by Mohammed Toufeeq Ahamed | September 26, 2012

  70. hi…m student of cse 7th sem…n wana create a dynamic website(wid domains) in asp.net for my 6 months training…plz suggest me some different n advanced topics…

    Comment by Gursharanjit Kaur | September 28, 2012

  71. send me synoposis n other documentations for dis project also…if u can…thnkew

    Comment by Gursharanjit Kaur | September 28, 2012

  72. hello sir, please suggest me a web application project in .net .I will make it by myself ,please just suggest me some latest project. I am pursing B.Tech in CSE.

    Comment by Anjali Dhiman | September 28, 2012

  73. i am doing for final year in computer engineering, please dotnet in window topic for my project work..

    Comment by saurabh gupta | October 9, 2012

  74. hey frnds i want ur suggestion for final year project in .NET and android
    thxx

    Comment by Ali | October 15, 2012

  75. hi, am aksara. i want final year m.sc students. i want real time based topics in asp.net and vb.net. its must in gud. send some ideas and topics to my mail, bye friends.

    Comment by M.Aksara | November 2, 2012

  76. m afinal year student MCS i wanna make a project in asp.net plx suggest me a simple project in asp.net which i can easily do………

    Comment by fiza | November 7, 2012

  77. hello..sir i am final year M.sc (cs) student….i want to do asp.net project titles ,pls send me some suitable titles for my career

    Comment by kirthi | November 24, 2012

  78. good

    Comment by sreejith n s | November 25, 2012

  79. hello, sir .i was saw your website.and i m MSc student.i want to make project in ASP.Net Plz send quickly.

    Comment by sonali bodare | December 7, 2012

  80. please suggest me a Good Project,I need as a Major project, & i belong tybsc(it) background..
    I wish if i could get a project in .Net…

    Comment by ash yadav | December 13, 2012

  81. i am doing my final year engineerin in information technology… please do suggest me a topic for project

    Comment by shreyas | December 28, 2012

  82. I’m doing my final year B.Tech in cse. I want do project in ASP.Net.So, please suggest me non ieee web based dot net applications .

    Comment by Lakshmi | January 5, 2013

  83. Hello sir i m in final year of MCA please send me some good topics with synopsis……..

    Comment by Mahesh | January 11, 2013

  84. Hai I want asp.net new inovative project

    Comment by Kousi | January 18, 2013

  85. sir i m a student of Msc comp(s/W) final year…..may u help in chossing the right project in asp.net….so that i can satart developing it

    Comment by Anjali Rohilla | January 27, 2013

  86. Please send me detail of online music download detail with documentation . i want to implement this project in asp.net
    please sir please

    Comment by thirumoorthy | February 7, 2013

  87. i have to intrest to develope a project for online music download.so please sir i want to implement this project in asp.net

    Comment by velayutham | February 7, 2013

  88. i visit ur website this is fruit for engineer plz send me topics on systolic sorter

    Comment by hussein juma | February 23, 2013

  89. i am a mca final year student .i want to do a project using asp.net .so please suggest me some new topic and abstracts…………

    Comment by md nayeem | February 26, 2013

  90. Iam a final year student in betch this website is fruit for engineneers.please suggest me a dot net project for my major project

    Comment by Abhinetri | February 26, 2013

  91. Hello, I am doing b.tech.I am final year student…..please suggest me any new topic for my project…..my stream is INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY…………………..thanks

    Comment by Nehal Singh | February 26, 2013

  92. Please share some new and innovative projects…

    Comment by neha raghuvanshi | March 4, 2013

  93. sir i want to make project in asp.net plz send me topic plz and send quickly

    Comment by rohit kumar | March 20, 2013

  94. with difference website name and diff project name new in 2013

    Comment by krishna | March 26, 2013

  95. hii..
    i m 3rd yr BE computer science std…plz suggest some topics for c# nd asp.net

    Comment by neelam prajapati | April 19, 2013

  96. I want complete project on NGO website.
    plzzz if u hv..

    Comment by sachin gupta | May 8, 2013

  97. i want to one good defination for our..ty bca project plz help me

    Comment by yamini | June 2, 2013

  98. Hi…I visit on this website.I wish to get me more information related to IT project….
    plse send the letest . net & Java project themes on my email.Because of I hv so jumble to decide which topic choose to make a best project in .net &Java both of them so plse guide me…

    Comment by Suryakant Bhalke | July 3, 2013

  99. hi

    Comment by Suryakant Bhalke | July 3, 2013

  100. can u tell me at this time wich proj. is prefer better in asp.net or in java ….i am doing proj. in asp.net can u tell me the beat proj. inasp.net

    Comment by SOLANKI | July 5, 2013

  101. Sir,I am a CSE student .I am interested to do an innovative project in help to agriculture..Plz send me related topics and guidance sir

    Comment by priya | July 7, 2013

  102. hai ,sir i am mca student any one tittle for me in asp.net

    Comment by saravanapriya | July 9, 2013

  103. hi, i m in final year student in BE plz suggest topic for dot net.

    Comment by Kirti Rathod | July 18, 2013

  104. love ur website very much.its really helpful fr us.thanx.

    Comment by Ritika Bharti | July 19, 2013

  105. we are going to do project in asp.net so please send me a topic

    Comment by hema | July 20, 2013

  106. we need a project title for website creating in asp.net please suggest some topics

    Comment by uma | July 20, 2013

  107. Hai sir,i am final year student b.e computer science engineering i want to do my project in .net so i kindly request you to suggest the suitable topics for me and also that topic will be an applicable one so send me quickly.

    Comment by suji | July 28, 2013

  108. my names are gambo godiya garba, I am in ND2 computer science and i am much more committed to this site. pls could you send an idea of a project topic on solving optimal route problem for my project work?

    Comment by Gambo Godiya Garba | July 30, 2013

  109. hello sir.
    I want to make the project on c# plz tell me a topic and also tells about processes of web hosting.
    I want to make project on c# language plz send me topic and sends the

    Comment by Anshul | August 1, 2013

  110. hello indiaengineers please suggest a asp.net project which is not existed and if exixting then new thing addition in project which is not existed for final year major project

    Comment by Raj siradhana | August 2, 2013

  111. I WANT TO PREPARE A ASP PREOJECT FOR FINAL YEAR .PLEASE SUGGEST ME FOR A PROJECT.

    Comment by vishal | August 16, 2013

  112. I want complete project on NGO website.
    plzzz if u hv

    Comment by yaxay gajjar | August 23, 2013

  113. Hello Sir,i’m a student and i want to a project topics for image processing in asp.net plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

    Comment by jami | January 3, 2014

  114. hai,i want online payment transactions and booking the room in hotel in online in “.net” only could you please send me the project its urgent please help me.

    Comment by M.Prathyusha | January 4, 2014

  115. hello sir m student of m.sc computer sci plz suggest me any one topic in asp.net in which m create a best project

    Comment by neeraj rathor | January 15, 2014

  116. i want to prepare c# project mcs 1 year

    Comment by jayashri | January 17, 2014

  117. plzz give complete project on tour & travels website…plzzzzzzz

    Comment by abhishek joshi | January 17, 2014

  118. hello sir…
    i am diploma final year student plz suggest asp.net project on c# language

    Comment by Archana kumari | January 18, 2014

  119. helllo i want some asp.net project topics plssssssssssssssssssssss

    Comment by fy | January 23, 2014

  120. i am student of MCA final year and i want to develop major project .plz help me

    Comment by Dhirendra Kumar Yadav | February 4, 2014


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 651 other followers

